Circus Taika-Aika staff 

info@taika-aika.com

040 160 5066 Mon-Fri 9-17

040 829 4947 Sat-Sun 10-18

Joni Koivu

Circus Director

Instructor,Sports Masseur

0401605066

joni.koivu@taika-aika.com

Satu Koivu

Client Manager

Instructor,Invoicing,PR

0408290099

satu.koivu@taika-aika.com

Keijo Karvinen
Technical Manager

Instructor

0407304355

keijo.karvinen@taika-aika.com

Aleksi Laurila
Events/Project Coordinator

Instructor

0400472626

aleksi.laurila@taika-aika.com

Sami Suominen

Instructor

0452581982

sami.suominen@taika-aika.com

Kaisu Karvinen

Instructor

kaisu_annukka@hotmail.com

Sebastian Harpela
Instructor

0504103346

seba.harpela@gmail.com

Pilvi Pyhäjärvi
Instructor

pilvi.pyhajarvi@gmail.com

Anniina Tuokkola

Instructor

0503522447

Annukka Jarkko

Instructor

annukkaj@hotmail.com

Toivo Koivu
Instructor

toivo.koivu@gmail.com

Call, send an email or fill out the form below and we will reach out to you.

We look forward to hearing from you!

info@taika-aika.com

 

040 160 5066 Mon-Fri 9-17

040 829 4947 Sat-Sun 10-18

Address: Lampelankatu 23 C

96320, Rovaniemi, Finland

y: 1881611-2

Don’t hesitate to contact us.

We are here for you!

CONTACT US

© 2018 Taika-Aika ry.

info@taika-aika.com   |   Lampelankatu  23 C, 96320 Rovaniemi

  • Instagram-Logo-Vector-Image
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon